Opportunity to add PRV to StackWallet.com - A Privacy Focussed, Open-source Wallet

Hi Incognito Community,

One way to achieve more decentralisation in this project is to have other wallets list the PRV token.

I just read about a new Privacy Focussed and Open Source project called StackWallet.com

Expert from their website:
StackWallet-home

I’m not a coder, so I can’t tell if this is a quality project, perhaps the @incognito team can take a look at their Github and assess the code

But what I can say is this, I’ve run the .APK through a CLASS Scanner called ClassyShark3xodus and I can confirm that there were 0 Trackers found in there code (see below)

stackwallet

This is usually a good Litmus Test that the developers are serious about privacy.

HOW TO GET PRV TOKEN LISTED?
Excerpt from their website

How can I get my coin of choice onto Stack Wallet?
Drop us a line on any of our social media accounts. We’re happy to talk with you and/or your community to see what we can do to bring your project to Stack Wallet.

COMMUNITY ACTION NEEDED
If this Community and Developers reach out to Stack Wallet and express interest this may help get the PRV token listed.

Email them at - [email protected]
Twitter: https://twitter.com/stack_wallet

1 Like

PRV can be added (BEP20) with this address:
0xB64fde8f199F073F41c132B9eC7aD5b61De0B1B7

Adding a pCoin wallet has no real interest.
What would be the point of seeing your pCoin on another Wallet?

Great question @CryptodroiD. I agree, no real point to hold pCoins on a different wallet. But I do see some value in holding PRV (Incognito Chain’s coin) in a different wallet.

Just to further elaborate, I see there being 2 key reasons (there may be more) for having the ability to store PRV in another “Privacy Focussed” wallet.

1) Increase Brand Awareness amongst Privacy Advocates